SPORTS
PHYSICAL

SPORTS,company us,physical

SPORTS PHYSICAL Co.,Ltd
company us

company name SPORTS PHYSICAL Co.,Ltd
CEO Kanji Hiramatsu
Address 〒399-0706
224-44 Hirookaharashinden Shiojiri Nagano
Establishment H13 / January
Capital stock 3,000,000
Business Manipulative
TEL +81 263-53-1917
Shop Shiojiri:224-44 Hirookaharashinden Shiojiri Nagano
Nagano:4059-2 Mamejima Nagano Nagano
Komagane:3260-3 Ako City Komagane Nagano
Ueda:101 building Kokubu 556-1 Kokubu Ueda, Nagano
Jyouetsu:2-1-1 Shinko-cho Joetsu, Niigata
Mail Synthesis mail:info@sports-physical.co.jp
Recruit mail:recruit@sports-physical.co.jp
Shiojiri mail:shiojiri@sports-physical.co.jp
Nagano mail:nagano@sports-physical.co.jp
Jyouetsu mail:jyouetsu@sports-physical.co.jp
Komagane mail:komagane@sports-physical.co.jp
Ueda mail:ueda@sports-physical.co.jp

Store introduction



  • Blog Item

    Nagano

    〒381-0022
    4059-2 Mamejima Nagano Nagano
    TEL:+81 26-222-4701

    Blog Item

    Komagane

    〒399-4117
    3260-3 Ako City Komagane Nagano
    TEL:+81 265-98-8577

  • Blog Item

    Jyouetsu

    〒943-0804
    2-1-1 Shinko-cho Joetsu, Niigata
    TEL:+81 25-522-7898

    Blog Item

    Ueda

    〒386-0016
    101 building Kokubu 556-1 Kokubu Ueda, Nagano
    TEL:+81 268-71-7218

company - MAP -


TEL